What's up at Ravens March.

Vintage pens-Handmade books-Silly statements

Optimism and Progress!

Posted by Dirck on 6 January, 2017

This may well be a repeat performance, and I find I don’t particularly care.  The first Friday of the new year gets a forward-looking and hopeful film, even if I had to dredge 1955 to get it.

While I’m urging sparkly-eyed hope, I’ll also recommend a look at something my father’s homeland is nurturing.  Hopeful futurism which is not past its best-before date!

Today’s pen: Sheaffer Targa
Today’s ink: Waterman blue-black

Leave a Reply

 
