What's up at Ravens March.

Vintage pens-Handmade books-Silly statements

After Walpurgisnacht

Posted by Dirck on 1 May, 2015

Like most other people in North America, I forget that the end of April is as laden with restless spirits as is the end of October.  I suspect my failure to do anything about that is what lies behind an attempt upon my life by the household butter-dish this morning.  As a belated attempt to make amends, today’s film is something upsetting and conducive to nightmares.

I have to go prepare the eulogy for my trousers now.  They valiantly took the blow that was meant for me, and I don’t know if laundering will save them.

Today’s uncomplicated pen: Sheaffer 5-30SC
Today’s ink: Diamine Majestic Blue

Leave a Reply

 
