What's up at Ravens March.

Vintage pens-Handmade books-Silly statements

Let’s ALL Sing the Doom Song!

Posted by Dirck on 20 March, 2015

In a previous progress report, I included a reference to the “Doom Song”.  It occurred to me that some people might not know what that reference is… and I’m enough of a jerk to inflict it upon you:

However, I’m not so much of a jerk that I won’t add some context… although admitting to liking the show (a lot) might not shine the most flattering of lights in my own direction.

I’ll also point out that I’m being conscientiously non-jerky in declining to add a link to the product of combining a diseased imagination and editing software; if you care to look for it yourself, you can find a ten hour extended mix of the song.

Today’s pen: Kaweco Sport

Today’s ink: Quink black

Leave a Reply

 
