What's up at Ravens March.

Vintage pens-Handmade books-Silly statements

Posted by Dirck on 22 January, 2015

Day What How Much Duration Pen Ink
  • 19 January
  • 21 January
  • 22 January
  • First draft of “The Yellow Oracle” (yes, still).
  • The bonfire of climax begins to collapse into the embers of denouement.
  • Typing of the second draft begins (because I left the thing I meant to work on at home).
  • Seven manuscript pages.
  • Nine pages.
  • 552 words
  • 35 min.
  • 55 min.
  • 35 min.

Also, I will mention now rather than later that tomorrow is Handwriting Day.  Other than setting down to write some things, I’d suggest a possible means of observance might be pursuing a new, custom-made pen; Shawn Newton is committing another fund-raiser upon the world, and since I can’t support it as much directly as I would like, I try to urge others to jump in.

Leave a Reply

 
