What's up at Ravens March.

Vintage pens-Handmade books-Silly statements

Gospel

Posted by Dirck on 16 January, 2015

I had something else lined up of Friday Film, but the FPGeeks threw this at me and, since this is one of the people I describe as “That’s what I want to be when I grow up,” I thought this it the thing to share now.  Plus, National Geographic!

…and he’s got a cat!

Today’s pen (to which some of my own humble skills have been applied): Pelikan M20
Today’s ink: Chelpark Black

One Response to “Gospel”

  1. 900windows said

    This is just wonderful….thank you, and hello from the chilly east coast of Scotland

Leave a Reply

 
