What's up at Ravens March.

Vintage pens-Handmade books-Silly statements

Posted by Dirck on 20 October, 2014

WHAT: First draft of “The Third Act.”

HOW MUCH: Ten manuscript pages.

HOW LONG: About 55 min.

Today’s pen: Sheaffer Snorkel Valiant
Today’s ink: Herbin Poussière de Lune

…oh, yes, and happy 132nd to Bela Lugosi; may your rubber bats always flop vigorously on the ends of their strings.

One Response to “”

  1. Tim said

    Ok, I’ll be the bad guy…

    Pssst,… can I talk to you for a second? Uh… please, please, please forgive me but, … uh… I think you’re grossly over estimating your readership’s interest in “what”, “how much” and “how long”, especially since we never get to see the results of this effort. I know, I know we got to see one, but still… these progress reports read too much like, and are about as interesting as the log my gastroenterologist had me keep for a while many years ago. Please, please, I,… WE beg you, go back to your missives and musings.

Leave a Reply

 
