What's up at Ravens March.

Vintage pens-Handmade books-Silly statements

A Little Travelling Music

Posted by Dirck on 4 April, 2014

I mentioned something at the start of the week about proving the Germanic sense of humour.  Well, I may be accused of cheating a little with the current Found For Friday Film, as the humour is a mere byproduct.  No one is deeply surprised at the sudden appearance of music in Vienna, after all.

I know if I found myself suddenly surrounded by Carl Orff, I’d probably put on my face of confusion.

Today’s pen: Sheaffer Valiant
Today’s ink: Herbin Lie de Thé

By the way– “E.Z. Notes” is complete, at 4,634 words, and a little 500-worder called “Migraine” has had first and second draft as well.

Leave a Reply

 
