What's up at Ravens March.

Vintage pens-Handmade books-Silly statements

Posted by Dirck on 4 March, 2014

WHAT:  First draft of short story “Ring and Run”.

HOW MUCH: Two and a half pages of manuscript.

HOW LONG: About 35 min.

DONE?: I think this is about 30% done, but it might be a little more.  It’s a slightly unusual construction, so I have a little trouble gauging it.

I was presented with this when I opened WordPress this morning, which suggests I may be going about this enterprise in something like the right manner… at last.

Today’s pen: Lamy 2000
Today’s ink: Pelikan black (the pen asked very nicely for an ink that matched its style when I was pondering the choice; how could I resist?)

Leave a Reply

 
