What's up at Ravens March.

Vintage pens-Handmade books-Silly statements

One Sick Chick

Posted by Dirck on 4 March, 2013

I’ll bet I’ve upset the prurience-seekers of the Googlesphere once again.  My own sick urges are thus satisfied.

Sick urges are also the foundation of this abbreviated entry.  My son has some sort of viral enteritis, and has spent the weekend in a state of projectile fluids.  Rather than add to the weight of parental worry blog content the internet already creaks under, and unable to get my mind onto more productive tracks, I’m leaving off for today.  Seek entertainment elsewhere, for all I’ve got to offer contemplations on ick, electrolyte supplements, and laundry techniques.

Today’s pen: Parker Falcon 50
Today’s ink: Iroshizuku Fuyu-Syogun (bowing to the notion of oh, god, yet more snow this week)

One Response to “One Sick Chick”

  1. Maja said

    Poor little guy 😦
    I hope he’s feeling better soon (and that no one else in the family gets sick).

Leave a Reply

 
