What's up at Ravens March.

Vintage pens-Handmade books-Silly statements

Twit (a reflexive noun)

Posted by Dirck on 22 February, 2013

This morning, I had a brief look at my long-neglected Twitter account, and found that almost exactly at the time the neglecting began, I got a most unexpected greeting from a noted calligrapher.  I mention this because the look coincided with me thinking, in a nervous tone, “Gosh, what am I going to put up as the Friday film?”  I may be a negligent twit, but I will also accept inspiration when it leaps across my path.

Today’s pen:  Parker “51″ (the same burgundy ’49 lodged in the mid-’50s gold-filled cap)
Today’s ink: Organics Studio Cobalt

Leave a Reply

 
