What's up at Ravens March.

Vintage pens-Handmade books-Silly statements

Bullies, Redux

Posted by Dirck on 25 October, 2012

I find that I must be away at other duties over this lunch hour.  Those at leisure might wish to read something uplifting, and then contemplate how less measured their own response in the face of such provocation might be.  I suspect the author will still get called a terrorist by the person he’s responding to.

Today’s pen: Parker Challenger
Today’s ink: Herbin Vert Empire

2 Responses to “Bullies, Redux”

  1. That man is a class act. My response would surely have been filled with a variety of expletives. I suspect that the recipient of that letter will either label him as a terrorist or just dismiss him entirely.

    • I think she’s got it in her to do both. She strikes me as that sort.

      …plus, I suspect that deep in her Ayn Rand-y heart, she believes that he chose to have Down’s Syndrome, and if he’d just stop being so lazy he’d get over it and find a better job.

Leave a Reply

 
