What's up at Ravens March.

Vintage pens-Handmade books-Silly statements

A Duofold Problem

Posted by Dirck on 6 September, 2012

…but not the arrival of a client’s mint Duofold Senior in a colour that is NEVER seen without ambering.  That’s arrived safely.

No, my problem is a conjuntion of the descent of a muse who insists I at least sketch out a really great idea for what could easily be a popular novel in some more detail than the tiny sentence of synopsis I’ve just done, AND a pressing need to call Amex and see just what the hell they’re doing with the stuff I faxed them yesterday, since I never got the promised telephone call.  I thus devote my lunch to these needs, delightful and wretched, in reverse order.

Today’s pen: Sheaffer Triumph 330
Today’s ink: Skrip Brown

Leave a Reply

 
