What's up at Ravens March.

Vintage pens-Handmade books-Silly statements

Otherwise Occupied

Posted by Dirck on 25 July, 2012

I was formulating one of my usual digressions when a thought occurred to me; I’ve got some other writing that needs work.  I’ve got four or five new maker’s pages to put a ribbon on for my site, plus profiles for the newly-catalogued pens that make this expansion possible.  Given the recent recurrence of Fullweekenditis (a side effect of Too Many Irons Syndrome), I should probably devote a lunch-hour or two to this.

So, while I’m off doing that, you might enjoy a cartoon that indicates I’m not the only one who’s seeing acromegaly in modern pens.

Today’s pen: Parker Challenger
Today’s ink: Noodler’s Tulipe Noire

Leave a Reply

 
