What's up at Ravens March.

Vintage pens-Handmade books-Silly statements

Somewhat Confirmed

Posted by Dirck on 23 May, 2012

This is something I was going to reserve for Friday, but as my cognitive powers are still somewhat at a low ebb, I’m using it now.  BBC’s online magazine posits this question: Why are fountain pen sales rising?  They also include a rather nice portrait of an OMAS point, for the visually inclined.

This is a treat for me, as it supports my contention of a fountain pen renaissance.  With what strength is available to me, I raise a tiny flag at the end of a toothpick and wave it thrice to mark my joy.

Today’s pen, slightly too much to handle in my weakened state: Waterman Horizon
Today’s ink: Diamine Black

Leave a Reply

 
