What's up at Ravens March.

Vintage pens-Handmade books-Silly statements

Object(ive)s may be closer than they appear….

Posted by Dirck on 13 September, 2011

I’ve just been reviewing the degree of completion on the Great Work, and I’ve discovered a negligence in my last estimate of completion.  I’ve forgotten about several hand-drawn pictures that I want to include in the text at various points.  It is the work of moments to scan and emplace them, of course.

…once they’re drawn.  Oh, nuts.  Back to work, then.

Today’s pen: Waterman 52
Today’s ink: Pelikan 4001 Brilliant Brown (yes, it makes me snicker too)

Leave a Reply

 
